Does Uploadcare makes a copy of image if user selects one from Facebook, Instagram or other social network?

When a user uploads an image from Facebook or any other social network, Uploadcare always uploads the original image and does not store source URL or any user's credentials.

If a user deletes an image on the social network, the image will still be available via Uploadcare.